Sara & Magnolia
Active Member
WCR: She's a bit sleepy today, we did stay up quite late last night. She's been napping most of the morning, lucky girl. I increased her dose to 5u. 5 P's are good.
Yesterday's Condo
Yesterday Recap:
AMPS 243
+2 241
+5 154
+11 111
PMPS 124
+2 94
+3 97
+4 92
Yesterday's Condo
Yesterday Recap:
AMPS 243
+2 241
+5 154
+11 111
PMPS 124
+2 94
+3 97
+4 92