2/10 Jessica AMPS 172

Status
Not open for further replies.

ftsang & Jessica

Member Since 2013
Jessica previous condo

Good Afternoon all,
Have PM +11 AMPS 172 (After food)
Decided to reduce the dose to 4.75 for safety reason.
Recently, her appetite had moderated a bit as her BG level at a better level.
Her stool back to normal after a few days of soft stool.
After confined her to the basement when we were out for work, she seems get use to the routine to use the litter box in the basement.
Later, I will let her more freedom to stay at 1st floor when we are out for work. See if she pee or poo again on the couch.
 
I hope that Jessica shows you better #s with this new dose.

You may need to move the litter box to where she can have access to it on the 1st floor, and maybe that'll help to curb the need to soil the furniture.

Hoping you're having a good day so far. :-D
 
Thanks, Julie.

Hi Angela, I have 1 litter box at 1st floor and 3 litter boxes in the basement. She should have go access to it.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top