ftsang & Jessica
Member Since 2013
Jessica previous condo
Good Afternoon all,
Have PM +11 AMPS 172 (After food)
Decided to reduce the dose to 4.75 for safety reason.
Recently, her appetite had moderated a bit as her BG level at a better level.
Her stool back to normal after a few days of soft stool.
After confined her to the basement when we were out for work, she seems get use to the routine to use the litter box in the basement.
Later, I will let her more freedom to stay at 1st floor when we are out for work. See if she pee or poo again on the couch.
Good Afternoon all,
Have PM +11 AMPS 172 (After food)
Decided to reduce the dose to 4.75 for safety reason.
Recently, her appetite had moderated a bit as her BG level at a better level.
Her stool back to normal after a few days of soft stool.
After confined her to the basement when we were out for work, she seems get use to the routine to use the litter box in the basement.
Later, I will let her more freedom to stay at 1st floor when we are out for work. See if she pee or poo again on the couch.