2/1 Tuscany AMPS~232, PMPS~277, +4.5~122

Status
Not open for further replies.

joyce-tuscany(GA)

Very Active Member
WCR: doing her usual velcro imitation though DH said he got a purr session out of her on the couch tonight. Tuscany was stealing some fresh roasted chicken tonight and enjoying every bite.

Was away this weekend - DPS was here holding down the fort. Had lowered dose down to 1.5. I am moving it back up. I leave again in 1 week. I do feel a little bad with the bouncing of the dose that is taking place but....

My SS is up to date in case that canadian SS police stops by :-D
For those that read it in Sienne/Gabby's condo - we were able to meet for breakfast over the weekend. I got to see Gabby (and actually did get a few pets in) and got to fall in love with her Gizmo - I am going back to Chicago to steal him but don't tell Sienne. I need a boy cat.....
 
Re: 2/1 Tuscany AMPS~232, PMPS~277

He's not available! (Although, I do know the world's best breeder of Norwegian Forest Cats and the boys are all very much like Gizmo!)

Could Tuscany's numbers be any more consistent?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top