2/1 Six's PMPS 264, +2 167, +3 171

Status
Not open for further replies.

Amy and Six

Member Since 2009
Good Morning LL!

WCR: Hungry! In good spirits...he doesn't seem to mind the pinks and red we saw last night. :YMSIGH: He's well fed and now back to snoozing on his chair. I wonder what he has planned for the day...

We are on cycle 10 on this dose. We saw some nice surfing yellows yesterday (almost blue) and have seen a nice overall drop in his numbers (until last night), but I think it's time to move on and increase by .25IU. Thoughts?

Wishing all the beans and kitties a happy Monday!

yesterday's condo

viewtopic.php?f=9&t=4718
 
Re: 2/1 Six's AMPS 393 dose question

No advice for you, but just wanted to say "Happy Monday" and "C'mon down, Six!!" Hope you both have good days...

Best-
Michele
 
Re: 2/1 Six's AMPS 393 dose question

Come down from there Six! Pink clashes with your handsome orange coat!

I'm not a dosing expert by any means, but it looks like an increase is warranted. His low blues were long enough ago that this 393 can't be a rebound. Although, it's hard to tell if he had a rebound on the 19th after the nice greens. Is it possible for a cat to rebound for days? Isn't that nice, I answer your question with another question?

Following the protocol, with nadir's in the 200's, you increase .25u after 6 cycles. But there's always the grey area, so I'd wait for someone with a bit more experience to advise...
 
Re: 2/1 Six's AMPS 393 dose question

Hi Amy. Yes it is time to increase your dose by 0.25u. You understand the protocol very well!

Good luck on the new dose of 2.75u.
 
Re: 2/1 Six's PMPS 264

nice PMPS considering last night and this morning.

dose increase tonight. paws crossed!

he was on hungry dude when i got home today!
 
Re: 2/1 Six's PMPS 264, +2 167

a big drop in two hours, especially after eating all of his dinner.

just gave him some fresh chicken. i'll check again @ +3 and +4. usually see his lowest around +4 and then sometimes a dip again later in the cycle.

fingers and paws crossed no pj party tonight (anti-jinx) cause i am already too tired for a monday night! :smile:

thanks for the vote of confidence CD!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top