2/1 Fluffy PMPS = 107

Status
Not open for further replies.

Lindyloo

Member Since 2010
So...I have been slacking and not posting everyday. Crazy busy at tbp. Rest assured that Fluffy Joe is still my #1 priority and he is doing great! As of tonight, he is re-starting to give me lower pmps numbers since my dose hopping last week. I am SURE he is waiting for Wed nite to give me a green pmps since he knows I will not be home that night. Sigh.

Hope all your fur babies are doing well :-)
 
Glad to hear that Fluffy is going well.
If you could try to get a few more spot checks that would help to 'see' what is going on.
I hope tbp get a little less crazy!
 
Linda and Fluffy said:
I am SURE he is waiting for Wed nite to give me a green pmps since he knows I will not be home that night. Sigh.

Don't you love that? How do they know these things? I swear they have some kind of 6th sense...
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top