CD and BigMac
Member Since 2009
Re: Help for Dosecrease !1/21 Tess PMPS 101, +12:45 81
Yes, I would go ahead and stick with the decreased dose of .75u. Even with your new meter she was lower at preshot than was comfortable for you. Let her try this new dose and see if the decrease will hold. If she doesn't eat well tonight I wouldn't want to shoot more than the .75u.
You can always go back later to 1 unit if you need to, but let's be conservative right now, Ok?
Yes, I would go ahead and stick with the decreased dose of .75u. Even with your new meter she was lower at preshot than was comfortable for you. Let her try this new dose and see if the decrease will hold. If she doesn't eat well tonight I wouldn't want to shoot more than the .75u.
You can always go back later to 1 unit if you need to, but let's be conservative right now, Ok?