? 12/9 Pudge AMPS 126

kitten68

Very Active Member
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...4-not-fasted-3-128-5-113.296361/#post-3226647

idea is to increase tmw AM.. tried asking before but didnt hear on it to confirm (cuz numbers yesterday went to 60..) but wanted to just ask again. apologies asking a few times and ending up not being able to.. but can do better now. :bighug:

:cat: wanting myself just to try to get momentum back after having to take it a little easy these past weeks; even then been working hard.. will say he does seem to feel a lot better and maybe going easy for a little helped w that.. his PS have improved too. but they varied sometimes anyway. idk. :bookworm:

anyway increase still good to do? think so but just want to check..:bookworm::) was at 60 yesterday..

one thing is concerning me tho… he never had issues w his flea treatment (Revolution.. not cheap either.. :/ whatever gonna help we try to do..) but last time he had a bit of a reaction, was unwell w some vomiting and lack of appetite.. had foregone his treatment for like 2 months tho (just happened that way.. he was also just mostly inside..).. maybe just needs to build up again idk. thinking to give the last dose in box.. see.. cause he really needs it for mite/fleas.. esp mites. o_O im not sure what else is there. :blackeye: am hoping tho he does well.. but if is sick, will see on timing of things again.. but will do best.

any thoughts on above appreciated. :coffee:
 
The 12/8 am cycle with the 60s and 12/9 am cycle of 75 would have me hold the dose for a total of 8, maybe 10, cycles after the skip on 12/6.

Let's see what others have to say though
 
The 12/8 am cycle with the 60s and 12/9 am cycle of 75 would have me hold the dose for a total of 8, maybe 10, cycles after the skip on 12/6.

Let's see what others have to say though
❤️ :cat: ok. (was wondering a bit too..)
 
Last edited:
Back
Top