mariko
Member Since 2011
Good morning,
Yesterday's condo
12/8 AMPS=131; +1=144; +2=149; +4=178; +5.5=176; +8=184
12/8 PMPS=193; +1=191; +2=146; +3.75=133; +5.5=160
12/9 AMPS=178; +2=184; +10.5=175
12/9 PMPS=185; +2=157; +4=173; +6.75=176
Lucy's appetite and energy are so-so.
She's eating like she doesn't really care if she eats or not, but finished the 1st breakfast by finger-feeding.
She's not feeling too bad because she immediately started purring when I brushed her with her favorite brush.
I hope she'll perk up a bit later.
She is not working the dose increase yet.
I have a heavy feeling that she's not going to respond yet again.
I will at least hold the dose until Wednesday AM since I have a morning appointment.
Even if she doesn't give me green, I'd at least want to see some improvement.... nadir around 100 and overall numbers below 150 would make me a happy mama.
I hope everyone's having a nice day!
Yesterday's condo
12/8 AMPS=131; +1=144; +2=149; +4=178; +5.5=176; +8=184
12/8 PMPS=193; +1=191; +2=146; +3.75=133; +5.5=160
12/9 AMPS=178; +2=184; +10.5=175
12/9 PMPS=185; +2=157; +4=173; +6.75=176
Lucy's appetite and energy are so-so.
She's eating like she doesn't really care if she eats or not, but finished the 1st breakfast by finger-feeding.
She's not feeling too bad because she immediately started purring when I brushed her with her favorite brush.
I hope she'll perk up a bit later.
She is not working the dose increase yet.
I have a heavy feeling that she's not going to respond yet again.
I will at least hold the dose until Wednesday AM since I have a morning appointment.
Even if she doesn't give me green, I'd at least want to see some improvement.... nadir around 100 and overall numbers below 150 would make me a happy mama.
I hope everyone's having a nice day!