calliecat an marty
Member Since 2011
hello everyone !!
I increased callies shot to 2 units and did a curve please let me know what you think :YMHUG:
12/9 (-) ket
amps = 453 shot 2 units
+ 2 = 299
+ 4 = 151
+ 6 = 136
+ 8 = 149
+ 10 = 310
pmps 444 shot 2 units
thank you for any responses !
I increased callies shot to 2 units and did a curve please let me know what you think :YMHUG:
12/9 (-) ket
amps = 453 shot 2 units
+ 2 = 299
+ 4 = 151
+ 6 = 136
+ 8 = 149
+ 10 = 310
pmps 444 shot 2 units
thank you for any responses !