12/9 callies curve ?????

Status
Not open for further replies.

calliecat an marty

Active Member
hello everyone !!

I increased callies shot to 2 units and did a curve please let me know what you think :YMHUG:

12/9 (-) ket

amps = 453 shot 2 units
+ 2 = 299
+ 4 = 151
+ 6 = 136
+ 8 = 149
+ 10 = 310
pmps 444 shot 2 units


thank you for any responses !
 
Marty, glad to see that. The curve looks really nice. I can "see" you smiling from here.

Carl
 
hahahahahaha Carl that just brought an out right lol ! :-D

you know Carl this dance really sucks since we all want our kitties happy and healthly and I've always loved callie with all my heart but since starting this dance the the love in my heart is over flowing and when she gets better numbers and she lays by me and is purrrrrring away and giving me little kisses cat_pet_icon I can't not decribe what my heart is feeling only if you could bottle that and give it away the world would be a much better place ;-) cat_pet_icon dancing_cat :RAHCAT :YMHUG: \M/
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top