? 12/9- BEAR- dosage increase ??

Yogi_Bear

Member Since 2025
Thread '12/7- BEAR- amps 186- is this shootable? *new'

Its been a wild week with mr. Bear..
We upped to 0.75 a week ago, but in that time we had an overnight ER admission for low potassium.
He did end up testing clear for ketones one week ago (previous trace). I havent been able to get another test in him with all the craziness, hes also been drinking and peeing less since his ER trip, but it had become pretty excessive prior to so i think thats a good sign?

We’re finally seeing some blues on the board, and were planning to go up to 1u this week. We figured with all of the craziness from the last week, shooting late, shooting early, the ER (and im not even sure how much they give him there- i told them his dose but who knows how much they gave), that we would hold off a few days.

My questions, since were seeing blues should we be holding the dosage? Its it possible we are now seeing the depot kick in or should we still be increasing? (**Note the 331 amps was a possible kibble fiasco.. so lets add that to the chaos!)

I guess also my other question is where should we be? I was just so happy his numbers were coming down in the beginning, that i guess i dont really know what the goal here is exactly.

Bear thanks you for all your help 🥹
 

Attachments

  • FE39ADBB-7B43-497C-8EAF-DD2A9F43E836.jpeg
    FE39ADBB-7B43-497C-8EAF-DD2A9F43E836.jpeg
    609.1 KB · Views: 47
Last edited:
When following SLGS, your goal is a dose where the nadirs (note the plural) are in the 90-149 range. He saw the one in that range today, but the rest of his blues are above 150. I'd increase to 1.0 units.

Could you put the ketones test results in the Remarks column of the spreadsheet for the days the tests were done, rather than the signature. The signature would otherwise get very long over time.
 
When following SLGS, your goal is a dose where the nadirs (note the plural) are in the 90-149 range. He saw the one in that range today, but the rest of his blues are above 150. I'd increase to 1.0 units.

Could you put the ketones test results in the Remarks column of the spreadsheet for the days the tests were done, rather than the signature. The signature would otherwise get very long over time.
Mr. Bear was up to some shenanigans this morning so i posted a new update 😣
 
Back
Top