12/9/20 Chicamonkey AMPS 553/+2 471/PMPS 301. HELP PLEASE

Suzi and Chicamonkey

Member Since 2020
Hi all, I’m on TR and tonight is our 6th dose at 1 unit.
Her numbers have been higher , this morning was the highest.553 and +2 471, PMPS 301
I’d like to increase to 1.25 tomorrow BUT I haven’t been able to test like I normally do because of work the last three days.
I’ll be off for the next 4 days and will be able to test appropriately.

please advise thank you!

PS in car you missed my post on feline diabetes, this photo was snapped by my husband without me knowing right after I tested Chicamonkey’s bg, and I was explaining her results to her.
 

Attachments

  • BEBCD6D0-D582-40EE-8C4F-ECFAB0576AF2.jpeg
    BEBCD6D0-D582-40EE-8C4F-ECFAB0576AF2.jpeg
    87.5 KB · Views: 60
Good luck with the new dose. Chicamonkey looks pretty chillin' listening to her BG results.

Here is the link to your previous post, which we like to see for connectivity: https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/12-7-20-chicamonkey-amps-379.239663/

If you want help, it's better to change the prefix on the subject line to a "?". Several of us scan for those to see who has a question. Then you can put something like "dose question or dose help" on the subject line too so people know at a glance what sort of help you need.
 
Good luck with the new dose. Chicamonkey looks pretty chillin' listening to her BG results.

Here is the link to your previous post, which we like to see for connectivity: https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/12-7-20-chicamonkey-amps-379.239663/

If you want help, it's better to change the prefix on the subject line to a "?". Several of us scan for those to see who has a question. Then you can put something like "dose question or dose help" on the subject line too so people know at a glance what sort of help you need.
Lol!!! I didn’t know that question button was there!!!! Get ready !! :)
 
Lol!!! I didn’t know that question button was there!!!! Get ready !! :)

Once your question is answered, you take off the prefix and the question (Help please etc) from your title so people scanning the threads don't think that you still have an unanswered question. :-)
 
Back
Top