Suzi and Chicamonkey
Member Since 2020
Hi all, I’m on TR and tonight is our 6th dose at 1 unit.
Her numbers have been higher , this morning was the highest.553 and +2 471, PMPS 301
I’d like to increase to 1.25 tomorrow BUT I haven’t been able to test like I normally do because of work the last three days.
I’ll be off for the next 4 days and will be able to test appropriately.
please advise thank you!
PS in car you missed my post on feline diabetes, this photo was snapped by my husband without me knowing right after I tested Chicamonkey’s bg, and I was explaining her results to her.
Her numbers have been higher , this morning was the highest.553 and +2 471, PMPS 301
I’d like to increase to 1.25 tomorrow BUT I haven’t been able to test like I normally do because of work the last three days.
I’ll be off for the next 4 days and will be able to test appropriately.
please advise thank you!
PS in car you missed my post on feline diabetes, this photo was snapped by my husband without me knowing right after I tested Chicamonkey’s bg, and I was explaining her results to her.