12/8 - Tip - AMPS-431 +9-203 +11-240 PMPS-280 +2-325 +6-268

Status
Not open for further replies.

Cindy & Pets

Member Since 2012
12/6

Yesterday's numbers
AMPS - 384
+6 - 329
+9 - 303
PMPS - 355
+3 - 309
+9 - 177

Today's numbers
AMPS - 431
+9 - 203
+11 - 240
PMPS - 280
+2 - 325
+6 - 268

I've been bad about testing Tip lately, sorry...and sorry for not posting at all yesterday, my final projects are due tomorrow and monday, so I've been working super hard on them.

The cats seem to be doing mostly-alright. Tips numbers have been higher than I want, but hopefully I won't have to increase any more. I increased to 7u yesterday. Christmas seems to be doing a tiny bit better. I've yet to weigh her again. Tip seems like she might have a fever, but doesn't seem too bothered by it.
 
Re: 12/8 - Tip - AMPS-431 +9-203 +11-240

Good luck on the new dose. Work that new juice Tip.

I hope you do well on your projects.

Why do you think Tip has a fever? It's fairly easy to take their temperature, if you are concerned.
 
Re: 12/8 - Tip - AMPS-431 +9-203 +11-240 PMPS-280

Just her ears feel exceptionally warm. Yeah, I've just got to get the stuff out to take her temp. I'm not too concerned because she's otherwise acting fine.

So far so good. I still have to finish that program and was given a bit more time on the computer a classmate and I have to build, through some software though, so no actual computer parts are wasted when trying.
 
Re: 12/8 - Tip - AMPS-431 +9-203 +11-240 PMPS-280

Oh, that's sounds complicated, to me :)

I hope she doesn't have a fever, and is just fine. Is she drinking more than normal?
 
Re: 12/8 - Tip - AMPS-431 +9-203 +11-240 PMPS-280 +2-325

A little. I wish we had been given more than a week to get it done though.

Not from what I can tell.
 
Re: 12/8 - Tip - AMPS-431 +9-203 +11-240 PMPS-280 +2-325

I bet she's fine, if she's acting normal otherwise. Keep checking for ketones though, please, just in case, okay?
 
Re: 12/8 - Tip - AMPS-431 +9-203 +11-240 PMPS-280 +2-325

Yeah, I can keep checking for ketones. Always better to be safe than sorry.
 
Re: 12/8 - Tip - AMPS-431 +9-203 +11-240 PMPS-280 +2-325

With a possible fever, I would.
Why don't you try to take his temp. when you have a chance.
 
Re: 12/8 - Tip - AMPS-431 +9-203 +11-240 PMPS-280 +2-325

Finally had a chance to take Tips temp, it turned out being 99.8 so at least she doesn't have a fever. I also have her +6 test, I just want to sort through these pictures of the family and friends setting up the Christmas tree first.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top