Cindy & Pets
Member Since 2012
12/6
Yesterday's numbers
AMPS - 384
+6 - 329
+9 - 303
PMPS - 355
+3 - 309
+9 - 177
Today's numbers
AMPS - 431
+9 - 203
+11 - 240
PMPS - 280
+2 - 325
+6 - 268
I've been bad about testing Tip lately, sorry...and sorry for not posting at all yesterday, my final projects are due tomorrow and monday, so I've been working super hard on them.
The cats seem to be doing mostly-alright. Tips numbers have been higher than I want, but hopefully I won't have to increase any more. I increased to 7u yesterday. Christmas seems to be doing a tiny bit better. I've yet to weigh her again. Tip seems like she might have a fever, but doesn't seem too bothered by it.
Yesterday's numbers
AMPS - 384
+6 - 329
+9 - 303
PMPS - 355
+3 - 309
+9 - 177
Today's numbers
AMPS - 431
+9 - 203
+11 - 240
PMPS - 280
+2 - 325
+6 - 268
I've been bad about testing Tip lately, sorry...and sorry for not posting at all yesterday, my final projects are due tomorrow and monday, so I've been working super hard on them.
The cats seem to be doing mostly-alright. Tips numbers have been higher than I want, but hopefully I won't have to increase any more. I increased to 7u yesterday. Christmas seems to be doing a tiny bit better. I've yet to weigh her again. Tip seems like she might have a fever, but doesn't seem too bothered by it.