http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-pmps-218-newbie-mistake.187678/#post-2083792
Ok so I was so pleased with his low PMPS last night and this am he made a grab for his treat just as I was shooting. Spectacular arc of insulin sprayed all over his back. So how long is this going to mess him up? Essentially it’s a skipped shot but I didn’t give him anymore as I did get the needle in him and he might have got something. So annoyed after good numbers.
Ok so I was so pleased with his low PMPS last night and this am he made a grab for his treat just as I was shooting. Spectacular arc of insulin sprayed all over his back. So how long is this going to mess him up? Essentially it’s a skipped shot but I didn’t give him anymore as I did get the needle in him and he might have got something. So annoyed after good numbers.
Last edited:
