tortie58
Member Since 2012
Yesterday
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=84574&p=907171#p907171
Rosy earned a reduction yesterday with a green 50 at AM+7 Blue at PMPS, sudden green at PM+3 & surfed the rest in blue. Completed 14 cycles on the reduced dose of 1.25u
Today
Another grey Saturday. All is well in Tortieland. Dose shaved from 1.25u to 1.15u for Rosy
AMPS 313 gave Wiskas & 1.15u (2.4mm)
(+food@+2)
AM +4 283
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=84574&p=907171#p907171
Rosy earned a reduction yesterday with a green 50 at AM+7 Blue at PMPS, sudden green at PM+3 & surfed the rest in blue. Completed 14 cycles on the reduced dose of 1.25u
Today
Another grey Saturday. All is well in Tortieland. Dose shaved from 1.25u to 1.15u for Rosy
AMPS 313 gave Wiskas & 1.15u (2.4mm)
(+food@+2)
AM +4 283