12/8 Rosy AMPS 313 /4 283 PMPS 254/ 3 137/5 144

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 12/8 Rosy AMPS 313 /4 283

Here's hoping Rosy likes this dosecrease!!!! Sorry to hear about the grey day. Hope you don't have anything major planned...maybe some kitty snuggles on the couch with a good book!? :smile: Hope you are doing well, Helen! Happy Caturday!
 
Re: 12/8 Rosy AMPS 313 /4 283

Hi Helen,
Bummer on the grey day. I guess it's up to Rosy to put some nice color in your day! ;-) That yellow she's got is pretty! Go Rosy.. keep working that juice little one.
have a great day. hope you get some sunshine.
mary and oliver
 
Re: 12/8 Rosy AMPS 313 /4 283 PMPS 254/ 3 137

Thanks Deborah, Michelle & Mary. Hope you all enjoy a beautiful weekend. Our weather over here is terrible. It's winter but still having a typhoon some where near the area.

PMPS 254 gave Wiskas & 1.25u
PM + 3 137 gave steamed chicken
 
Re: 12/8 Rosy AMPS 313 /4 283 PMPS 254/ 3 137

Good morning, Helen (or is it good evening?),

So nice to see that Rosy earned a reduction. Good girl! Too bad about your crummy weather. We are having gray, dismal weather, too. We really want some snow, but instead have freezing rain and sleet.

Stay out of the typhoon's path and enjoy the weekend. Thanks for visiting us,

Hugs,

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 12/8 Rosy AMPS 313 /4 283 PMPS 254/ 3 137

Hello Helen. I hope Rosy likes her shaved dose. She sure came down a lot from her AMPS.

Looks like you have cloudy weather for the next few days.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top