MinnerPip
Member Since 2024
Prior Post: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...281-pmps-301-2-239-5-249.296395/#post-3226662
Minner’s middle name must be YELLOW. I thought for sure we were going to see a blue after a pmps of 229, but there’s some stubborn thing going on here. Is this the IAA??
Tonight is the sixth cycle at 5.5U. TR protocol would suggest an increase tomorrow is appropriate given nothing below 200 during any cycle at this dose.
I was advised before that at these higher doses, an increase of 0.5 is more appropriate than 0.25 so that the increase is 10-15%. So unless there is an unexpected lower amps tomorrow or anyone here advises otherwise, I will plan on increase to 6.0 in the morning.
If anyone here is able to take a quick look at Minner’s sheet and validate this plan, I would feel better.
Thank you!
Minner’s middle name must be YELLOW. I thought for sure we were going to see a blue after a pmps of 229, but there’s some stubborn thing going on here. Is this the IAA??
Tonight is the sixth cycle at 5.5U. TR protocol would suggest an increase tomorrow is appropriate given nothing below 200 during any cycle at this dose.
I was advised before that at these higher doses, an increase of 0.5 is more appropriate than 0.25 so that the increase is 10-15%. So unless there is an unexpected lower amps tomorrow or anyone here advises otherwise, I will plan on increase to 6.0 in the morning.
If anyone here is able to take a quick look at Minner’s sheet and validate this plan, I would feel better.
Thank you!