12/8 Hoot PMPS 102, +2/129, +3.5/158, +5/215

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pam & Hoot

Member Since 2012
12/7 Condo

12/7 Recap:
AMPS - 304 :roll:
+3.5 - 228
+8 - 44 - Fed 1t HC 22%, Second time below 50
+8.5 - 79
+11 - 101
PMPS - 218
+2 - 302 :roll:
+4.5 - 246

Good Morning LL ~O)
All is well in Hooterville this morning. Were clearing another bounce today from yesterdays 44 :o
Of course I was out and came home to it. And really no food had been eaten, by anyone :?
But seems he is on a mission for his reducie ;-) Fine with me as it will bring him to a lined dose :lol: :lol:
He has been on this dose for 18 days now and has done so good :-D
All 5 P's, appy and attitude are good :-D
Thanks for the visits yesterday :-D
Sending ♥vines♥ to all in need today :YMHUG:
Enjoy your Sunday LL :YMPEACE:
 
Re: 12/8 Hoot AMPS 255, +2.5/211, +5/64

Hoot sure likes hanging out at the lagoon! :mrgreen: Now Hootman, if you could just flatten out a wee bit in that zone I think your mamabean would be quite pleased :-D

Hope you're having a great Sunday Pam :-D
 
Re: 12/8 Hoot AMPS 255, +2.5/211, +5/64, +5.5/51, +6.5/67

You go Hoot! These kitties are making it hard to follow our "feed the low numbers" routine, aren't they?

Will you reduce at the next below 50? Or are you waiting for the third? Either way, Hoot is doing great :-D

I think I would like it a little cooler, Pam, but the kitties like this just fine :lol:

Have a great day!
 
Re: 12/8 Hoot AMPS 255, +2.5/211, +5/64, +5.5/51, +6.5/67

It looks like Hoot cleared that bounce fast. I think he's telling you he's ready for the reduction.
 
Re: 12/8 Hoot AMPS 255,+2.5/211,+5/64,+5.5/51+6.5/67,+8/63

Yeah, I think I will reduce him tonight from 1.75 to 1.50.
He would have hit below 50 for the third time if I wouldn't have intervened with food.
He has earned his reducie :thumbup
Way to work the joose Hoot :mrgreen:
And thanks for the dose that lands on a line :lol: :lol:
 
Re: 12/8 Hoot AMPS 255, +2.5/211, +5/64, +5.5/51, +6.5/67

Hi Pam,
Congratulations on the reduction!
I'm glad Hoot is doing so well, and paws crossed the reduction sticks.
He's looking great!!!
 
Re: 12/8 Hoot PMPS 102, +2/129, +4.5/158

I reduced Hoots dose tonight to 1.50u. Paws crossed the reduction holds.
Thanks for the visits today and hope everyone is having a nice night.
I've been busy with the tree and all the decorations.
Still have plenty to do :smile: I LOVE this time of year :-D
 
Re: 12/8 Hoot PMPS 102, +2/129, +4.5/158

Congrats on the reducie! Paws/fingers crossed that it holds........until the next reduction!
 
Congrats on the dosecrease, Hoot! Just keep working that juice and not giving your mamabean any more scares like that 44! Happy Sunday, Pam!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top