Pam & Hoot
Member Since 2012
12/7 Condo
12/7 Recap:
AMPS - 304 :roll:
+3.5 - 228
+8 - 44 - Fed 1t HC 22%, Second time below 50
+8.5 - 79
+11 - 101
PMPS - 218
+2 - 302 :roll:
+4.5 - 246
Good Morning LL
All is well in Hooterville this morning. Were clearing another bounce today from yesterdays 44
Of course I was out and came home to it. And really no food had been eaten, by anyone :?
But seems he is on a mission for his reducie ;-) Fine with me as it will bring him to a lined dose :lol: :lol:
He has been on this dose for 18 days now and has done so good
All 5 P's, appy and attitude are good
Thanks for the visits yesterday
Sending ♥vines♥ to all in need today :YMHUG:
Enjoy your Sunday LL :YMPEACE:
12/7 Recap:
AMPS - 304 :roll:
+3.5 - 228
+8 - 44 - Fed 1t HC 22%, Second time below 50
+8.5 - 79
+11 - 101
PMPS - 218
+2 - 302 :roll:
+4.5 - 246
Good Morning LL
All is well in Hooterville this morning. Were clearing another bounce today from yesterdays 44
Of course I was out and came home to it. And really no food had been eaten, by anyone :?
But seems he is on a mission for his reducie ;-) Fine with me as it will bring him to a lined dose :lol: :lol:
He has been on this dose for 18 days now and has done so good
All 5 P's, appy and attitude are good
Thanks for the visits yesterday
Sending ♥vines♥ to all in need today :YMHUG:
Enjoy your Sunday LL :YMPEACE: