I agree with Karen and the other hold the 3u for now.
He hasn't seen green for a while that we can tell so it's natural for him to bounce
You haven't caught any greens, but looking back at the ss there is one cycle on the 3u that stands out to me, and that's the pm cycle of 12/4 he dropped from 244 to 179 by +2 and was 199 by amps, rising the following cycle into yellow.
With that +2 being significantly lower on pm 12/4, it screams to me of an active cycle, and I would think it's quite possible that he dropped lower later on that night, possibly seeing green, that then triggered the bounce that started on 12/5 am cycle.
Interestingly he started clearing that bounce in the pm cycle of 12/7 (6 cycles later,/ those numbers dropping into blue late in that pm cycle) you shot am 12/8 as the bounce was breaking and saw green. Which now seems to have triggered a bounce.yc
As others have said you want to wait and see where Fluffy lands when he has cleared this new bounce, see if he will make it to green, he got into the low 60's so there is not much margin there to take him up. I would watch for him clearing the bounce to see if you can catch how low he goes.
Look for him clearing in 5 or 6 cycles (though he may clear it sooner), so if you see a sudden drop in numbers that is your cue to up the monitoring.
Nat did you get a pmps last night or just that +11.5?
Ideally you still want to get a PS even if you get a +11.5, the idea is that if you get the +11.5 you can post up for help and you have a chance of getting some eyes and advice before you take the PS, so that you don't end up shooting late. Also if you get an +11.5 and it's 63 then you get the PS half an hour later and it's 93, even though he is green that tells you his numbers are heading up(the insulin duration is waning) and can help give you confidence shooting a lower than normal number.