12/7 Mowgli PMPS+2~94 +3~86+4~47+5~65+6~63+7.5~58

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 12/7 Mowgli PMPS 110 +2~94 +3~86+4~47+5~65+5.5~67

If you want to sleep a bit, I would give him a little more to eat with gravy or karo, then check him in about 1.5 hrs. By that time, if he is going to drop again, he probably will be lower, and if he isn't, then you are probably ok to go to bed.

I don't like to see back to back dose reductions, but in this case, I think he needs it. Considering how low he was after the reduced dose this morning, yes, I would reduce to 1.5u.
 
Re: 12/7 Mowgli PMPS 110 +2~94 +3~86+4~47+5~65+6~63

k, i am going to give him a bit more to eat than nap for a bit..
thanks for all the help tonite laurie!
hope you get some rest too an start to feel lots more better! yes that is my proper english lol
thank you again!!!! :-D
and i will give the 1.5 in the am...of course depending on his numbers, lol
 
Re: 12/7 Mowgli PMPS 110 +2~94 +3~86+4~47+5~65+6~63

Have a good nap, Keri! You did great tonight, it's nice to see you more comfortable with the low numbers.

Just keep doing what you are doing....the reduced doses when his AMPS is low, he isn't eating and you won't be home is the way to go for now, for safety.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top