Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)
Member Since 2009
PMPS=98 ~0.2u Lev
+4=89
+7=86
AMPS=123 ~0.2u Lev (3rd cycle)
Yesterday
She went to her chair fort again this morning. Had spend the night on DH's recliner. Guess SHE was the boss of the remote, alto the tv was not on. It's the principle of the thing. :razz: I moved the chair, picked her up and got her to the testing towel. She is such a good girl. She is subjecting herself to these horrible things even though she knows she doesn't need any stinkin insulin. Well, I am hoping that the increased dose will bring her some even better numbers.
Hope you all have a Happy Monday! :YMHUG:
+4=89
+7=86
AMPS=123 ~0.2u Lev (3rd cycle)
Yesterday
She went to her chair fort again this morning. Had spend the night on DH's recliner. Guess SHE was the boss of the remote, alto the tv was not on. It's the principle of the thing. :razz: I moved the chair, picked her up and got her to the testing towel. She is such a good girl. She is subjecting herself to these horrible things even though she knows she doesn't need any stinkin insulin. Well, I am hoping that the increased dose will bring her some even better numbers.
Hope you all have a Happy Monday! :YMHUG: