12/6 Raja AMPS=123

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

Member Since 2009
PMPS=98 ~0.2u Lev
+4=89
+7=86
AMPS=123 ~0.2u Lev (3rd cycle)

Yesterday
She went to her chair fort again this morning. Had spend the night on DH's recliner. Guess SHE was the boss of the remote, alto the tv was not on. It's the principle of the thing. :razz: I moved the chair, picked her up and got her to the testing towel. She is such a good girl. She is subjecting herself to these horrible things even though she knows she doesn't need any stinkin insulin. Well, I am hoping that the increased dose will bring her some even better numbers.
Hope you all have a Happy Monday! :YMHUG:
 
Good morning guys! Nice run of numbers last night and today .. I know it's blue, but its still a nice low blue! Does raja like forts? Mocha and twix LOVE forts .. peter builds them all over the house for them and mean momma has to come and take them down every now and then .. it starts to look crazy around here :lol: Have a great day guys!
 
Now would be VERY good Raja so listen to Aunt Tena!!! Very cute about the fort and the remote. Of course, if you got any sleep at all last night, you
have NO idea what she might have been watching :lol: :lol:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top