Sara and Mr. Kitty
Member Since 2018
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/12-5-mr-kitty-amps-240.222541/
Hello everyone. I think we’re going to switch to TR now that Mr. Kitty has been off dry food for 7 days. He goes much lower at night so I’m a little scared and could use some encouragement. Our recent reduction failed (?), and after reading the sticky’s I learned we should go up to his last good dose (1.75U). He was on that dose for 3 days, and we saw beautiful numbers, but had to reduce because he went below 90 per SLGS. His numbers the last few days have been good, but not great. Anyone care to chime in? As always, thank you!
Hello everyone. I think we’re going to switch to TR now that Mr. Kitty has been off dry food for 7 days. He goes much lower at night so I’m a little scared and could use some encouragement. Our recent reduction failed (?), and after reading the sticky’s I learned we should go up to his last good dose (1.75U). He was on that dose for 3 days, and we saw beautiful numbers, but had to reduce because he went below 90 per SLGS. His numbers the last few days have been good, but not great. Anyone care to chime in? As always, thank you!
