12/6 Gracie PMPS 107 +2 134 +4 110 +5.5 86

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marje and Gracie

Member Since 2010
Moderator
Gracie's Yesterday

12/5 Recap:
AMPS: 135
+2: 168
+4: 128
+5.5: 186
+9: 255
PMPS 188
+2: 175
+4: 155
+6: 193
+9.5: 295


Happy Fursday!! Lots of prayers, comfort, and healing vines to all our ailing kitties and beans.

Another flat blue day yesterday but we're very happy about the flat and also happy that the yellow, while higher than I'd like, is brief. Even so, we increased her dose this morning by a bit because she's only been in green twice in 14 cycles and only for a few hours each time. So maybe a little bit more juice will nudge the curve down some. She's doing great.....she was hysterical this morning.....making wild baby Gracie meows and then hiding behind the silk poinsettias in the entry and popping out at me. The Christmas decorations continue to be a wonderment to she and Tobes :lol: :lol: :lol:

Please forgive our absence but it will be like this until next Thursday. We have the inside decorations up but haven't decorated the tree yet. Mike put up the outside decos but has had a problem with fuses popping so he's working on that. I'm finishing the pool tile this afternoon and we just got one of those tall, propane patio heaters so Mike has to put that together. Tomorrow is reserved for grocery shopping and vacuuming and mopping the outdoor patios and cleaning the dust off all the furniture out there. We have an enormous backyard...the pool deck alone is 1300 sq ft so we have lots of furniture, etc. It's very dusty here so I waited until the last minute for cleaning out there. Sisters arrive at 11:20 Saturday morning :-D :-D :-D I'm very excited. It's been two years since one of them has been here and probably five since the other one has. Thank God for Lupita as the inside of the house always looks meticulous.

We'll be thinking of you all and I hope I'll be able to pop in occasionally at night once the sisters have gone to bed....they will be on east coast time so they may hit the sack earlier than me. Have a wonderful day and everyone think :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :YMHUG: :YMHUG: :YMHUG: :YMHUG:
 
Re: 12/6 Gracie AMPS 296 +3 260 + 6 183

Hi Marje. I hope Gracie likes her new dose and hits the good green numbers more often for you with it.

It sounds like you have a lot going on these next few days. You do have a big pool deck. It makes it nice though when you're entertaining a lot of people.

I hope you get everything done and some great times with your sisters.

Have a great evening.
 
Re: 12/6 Gracie AMPS 296 +3 260 + 6 183

I hope the dose increase helps bring Gracie down. Enjoy your visit with your sisters.
 
Re: 12/6 Gracie AMPS 296 +3 260 + 6 183

hey Marje,
Have the MOST WONDERFUL time with your sisters. You are a lucky duck! But cleaning up before hand... yick. wouldn't it be nice if you could just wiggle your nose and it would be done?
hugs to you all from us all
hugs to your sisters when they get there.
see you soon!
mary and oliver
 
Re: 12/6 Gracie AMPS 296 +3 260 + 6 183 +10 118

Sending GreenGreenGreenGreen vibes!
Think Green Gracie!


I know how exciting it is to have family come visit . I wish mine were able to do it.
Hope you have a Great time with yours!! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 12/6 Gracie AMPS 296 +3 260 + 6 183 +10 118

Hey Marje,
All your "getting ready" chores are exhausting just to read about, much less contemplate doing! :smile: Sounds like it will be a wonderful reunion with your sisters. I'm sure that the kitties will cooperate. If they don't, send them over to us. They can make cimmamum cookies.

Have a grand time!

Hugs from us,

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 12/6 Gracie PMPS 107

Hi Marje and Gracie just wanted to pop by and say hi! Nice pmps! Enjoy your decorating, I haven't even started yet, been so busy! Enjoy the time with your family!
 
Re: 12/6 Gracie PMPS 107

Nice Blue (almost green) number Gracie. Now let's see you surf right there for a while.

Hope you got most if not all of your chores finished, Marje. Have a great night.
 
Great +5.5 for Gracie last night. She had a pretty good day. I hope she continues it for you.

Have a great day and don't forget to pick the sisters up at the airport tomorrow. :lol:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top