Gracie's Yesterday
12/5 Recap:
AMPS: 135
+2: 168
+4: 128
+5.5: 186
+9: 255
PMPS 188
+2: 175
+4: 155
+6: 193
+9.5: 295
Happy Fursday!! Lots of prayers, comfort, and healing vines to all our ailing kitties and beans.
Another flat blue day yesterday but we're very happy about the flat and also happy that the yellow, while higher than I'd like, is brief. Even so, we increased her dose this morning by a bit because she's only been in green twice in 14 cycles and only for a few hours each time. So maybe a little bit more juice will nudge the curve down some. She's doing great.....she was hysterical this morning.....making wild baby Gracie meows and then hiding behind the silk poinsettias in the entry and popping out at me. The Christmas decorations continue to be a wonderment to she and Tobes :lol: :lol: :lol:
Please forgive our absence but it will be like this until next Thursday. We have the inside decorations up but haven't decorated the tree yet. Mike put up the outside decos but has had a problem with fuses popping so he's working on that. I'm finishing the pool tile this afternoon and we just got one of those tall, propane patio heaters so Mike has to put that together. Tomorrow is reserved for grocery shopping and vacuuming and mopping the outdoor patios and cleaning the dust off all the furniture out there. We have an enormous backyard...the pool deck alone is 1300 sq ft so we have lots of furniture, etc. It's very dusty here so I waited until the last minute for cleaning out there. Sisters arrive at 11:20 Saturday morning
I'm very excited. It's been two years since one of them has been here and probably five since the other one has. Thank God for Lupita as the inside of the house always looks meticulous.
We'll be thinking of you all and I hope I'll be able to pop in occasionally at night once the sisters have gone to bed....they will be on east coast time so they may hit the sack earlier than me. Have a wonderful day and everyone think :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :YMHUG: :YMHUG: :YMHUG: :YMHUG:
12/5 Recap:
AMPS: 135
+2: 168
+4: 128
+5.5: 186
+9: 255
PMPS 188
+2: 175
+4: 155
+6: 193
+9.5: 295
Happy Fursday!! Lots of prayers, comfort, and healing vines to all our ailing kitties and beans.
Another flat blue day yesterday but we're very happy about the flat and also happy that the yellow, while higher than I'd like, is brief. Even so, we increased her dose this morning by a bit because she's only been in green twice in 14 cycles and only for a few hours each time. So maybe a little bit more juice will nudge the curve down some. She's doing great.....she was hysterical this morning.....making wild baby Gracie meows and then hiding behind the silk poinsettias in the entry and popping out at me. The Christmas decorations continue to be a wonderment to she and Tobes :lol: :lol: :lol:
Please forgive our absence but it will be like this until next Thursday. We have the inside decorations up but haven't decorated the tree yet. Mike put up the outside decos but has had a problem with fuses popping so he's working on that. I'm finishing the pool tile this afternoon and we just got one of those tall, propane patio heaters so Mike has to put that together. Tomorrow is reserved for grocery shopping and vacuuming and mopping the outdoor patios and cleaning the dust off all the furniture out there. We have an enormous backyard...the pool deck alone is 1300 sq ft so we have lots of furniture, etc. It's very dusty here so I waited until the last minute for cleaning out there. Sisters arrive at 11:20 Saturday morning
We'll be thinking of you all and I hope I'll be able to pop in occasionally at night once the sisters have gone to bed....they will be on east coast time so they may hit the sack earlier than me. Have a wonderful day and everyone think :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :YMHUG: :YMHUG: :YMHUG: :YMHUG: