suki & crystal (GA)
Member Since 2014
ADVICE PLEASE. Although my signature says "not following TR regulation" I have been increasing Crystal's dose every 4-6 cycles and she is now at 6u BID although I don't post that often. However, over the last few days her BG levels appear to be going up instead of down and her AMPS is now in the high 300's. One reason for this yesterday might be that I think she probably got to the dog biscuits overnight, opened by her civvie comrade but since then I have made sure there is nothing left out overnight that she can eat after her bedtime feed of raw diet. I am slightly concerned about the rise (I understand about the food spike at +1), especially as tomorow is going to be a difficult day to do her PM shot on time. Unfortunately I'm going to be a couple of hours late and, having mentioned this before, it was recommended that I do 2 x 18 hr cycles for Sunday (06.00 and Midnight) and Monday (just 18.00) and then get back on track as usual on Tuesday 06.00, which is what I intend doing, but what if her numbers are still too high? I've been having problems with her SS but it is now correct and up to date. Any thougths/advice please.
Suki & Crystal
Suki & Crystal