12/6 Casanova AMPS -317 +13 163 No Shot Until AM

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 12/6 Casanova AMPS -317 +12 142

Okay just did my +12 and got 142 so his numbers are definitely on the way up. All you experts :-D , what should I do?
 
Re: 12/6 Casanova AMPS -317 +12 142

I agree with Sienne that for right now, I wouldn't shoot under about 200. Since you want to move your shot time earlier anyway, an easy way to accomplish that would be to skip tonight and then shoot at your new time in the morning. Then shoot a reduced dose in the morning, starting over at 4 or 5 units. Keep posting daily so we can help you make adjustments to the dose as needed.

Casanova's numbers are awesome, but things are changing so quickly that I think making a drastic change will be the best way to keep him safe during the diet change.

Thoughts?
 
Just checked numbers again and at +13 got 163. I'm going to bed without giving a shot and we'll see what tomorrow brings. I'll be posting early. Hope someone's awake to help nailbite_smile Thanks again for all the help today.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top