Re: 12/6 Casanova AMPS -317 +12 142
I agree with Sienne that for right now, I wouldn't shoot under about 200. Since you want to move your shot time earlier anyway, an easy way to accomplish that would be to skip tonight and then shoot at your new time in the morning. Then shoot a reduced dose in the morning, starting over at 4 or 5 units. Keep posting daily so we can help you make adjustments to the dose as needed.
Casanova's numbers are awesome, but things are changing so quickly that I think making a drastic change will be the best way to keep him safe during the diet change.
Thoughts?