12/6, Bell, AMPS 326 +2 347 +6 380

Seth&Bell

Member Since 2024
Yesterday

Gah! Thought that blue PMPS yesterday might be the start of something good, but Bell is hair-trigger on her bounces these days. Seems like she needs a big enough dose to really get over that hump.

Tonight will be the 6th cycle on this dose. I'm thinking of increasing tomorrow morning assuming I don't see a miracle tonight. If anyone reading this thinks thats a bad idea, please let me know and I can stick to this dose a bit longer.

I've got a friend coming into town for the weekend, so Bell will love that. Blair... not so much, the fraidy-cat
 
upload_2024-12-6_16-27-30.png


100%, Heike!
 

Attachments

  • upload_2024-12-6_16-27-30.png
    upload_2024-12-6_16-27-30.png
    106 KB · Views: 120
Oh Bell... Really? Bouncing from a higher blue number? :rolleyes: I hope you get some feedback on the increase soon. If you increase - good luck with this dose!

The picture is stunning! Can't you make a Bell 2025 photo calender? You can sell it and Bell can earn her insulin. :cat:

Have fun with your friend! :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Yesterday

Gah! Thought that blue PMPS yesterday might be the start of something good, but Bell is hair-trigger on her bounces these days. Seems like she needs a big enough dose to really get over that hump.

Tonight will be the 6th cycle on this dose. I'm thinking of increasing tomorrow morning assuming I don't see a miracle tonight. If anyone reading this thinks thats a bad idea, please let me know and I can stick to this dose a bit longer.

I've got a friend coming into town for the weekend, so Bell will love that. Blair... not so much, the fraidy-cat
Love the picture of Bell! :cat:
Good luck with the increase. I hope she slides down gently into the blue and green.
Wishing you a nice evening and safe surfing, Bell!
:bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Back
Top