Ann & Tess GA
Member Since 2010
12/4 Condo
12/4 RECAP:
• AMPS~193, fed 1.0oz. 2% raw mix, .50u
• +1~190 fed .50oz. 2%
• +2~141 fed .50oz. 2%
• +3~114 didn't eat, preferred nap
• +5~169
• +11~200
• PMPS~223, fed 1.0oz. 2% raw mix, f.50u
• +1~193 fed .50oz. 2%
• +2~ 170 fed .50oz. 2%
• +3~171 fed .50oz. 2%
• AMPS~329, fed 1.0oz. 1% raw f.50u
Good Morning LL! We increased Tess's dose back to f.5u last night. This seems to be her favorite dose and I hope she will get back on track soon. This morning it looks like NDW is taking over though.Wouldn't it be nice if we could see a positive result when we increase , rather than NDW? No flinching at the shot, thanks for the rolling the skin tip Jill.
WCR All 5 Ps and a kitty that thought I was taking way too much time getting to the important stuff, food! Tess is setting up early garden watch, but it's still too dark to see anything and mom is going btb.
12/4 RECAP:
• AMPS~193, fed 1.0oz. 2% raw mix, .50u
• +1~190 fed .50oz. 2%
• +2~141 fed .50oz. 2%
• +3~114 didn't eat, preferred nap
• +5~169
• +11~200
• PMPS~223, fed 1.0oz. 2% raw mix, f.50u
• +1~193 fed .50oz. 2%
• +2~ 170 fed .50oz. 2%
• +3~171 fed .50oz. 2%
• AMPS~329, fed 1.0oz. 1% raw f.50u
Good Morning LL! We increased Tess's dose back to f.5u last night. This seems to be her favorite dose and I hope she will get back on track soon. This morning it looks like NDW is taking over though.Wouldn't it be nice if we could see a positive result when we increase , rather than NDW? No flinching at the shot, thanks for the rolling the skin tip Jill.
WCR All 5 Ps and a kitty that thought I was taking way too much time getting to the important stuff, food! Tess is setting up early garden watch, but it's still too dark to see anything and mom is going btb.