12/5 Tess PMPS~282 ... +4~74 +5~43 +5.5~57 +6~52 +6.5~66

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ann & Tess GA

Member Since 2010
12/4 Condo
12/4 RECAP:
• AMPS~193, fed 1.0oz. 2% raw mix, .50u
• +1~190 fed .50oz. 2%
• +2~141 fed .50oz. 2%
• +3~114 didn't eat, preferred nap
• +5~169
• +11~200
• PMPS~223, fed 1.0oz. 2% raw mix, f.50u
• +1~193 fed .50oz. 2%
• +2~ 170 fed .50oz. 2%
• +3~171 fed .50oz. 2%
• AMPS~329, fed 1.0oz. 1% raw f.50u

Good Morning LL! We increased Tess's dose back to f.5u last night. This seems to be her favorite dose and I hope she will get back on track soon. This morning it looks like NDW is taking over though.Wouldn't it be nice if we could see a positive result when we increase , rather than NDW? No flinching at the shot, thanks for the rolling the skin tip Jill.

WCR All 5 Ps and a kitty that thought I was taking way too much time getting to the important stuff, food! Tess is setting up early garden watch, but it's still too dark to see anything and mom is going btb.
 
Re: 12/5 Tess AMPS~329

Morning you two! Tess be good to your bean today, ok?
good luck with the new dose and enjoy your btb!
 
Re: 12/5 Tess AMPS~329

Morning Ann and Tess! aiyee and yes on the NDW. Tess - it's your fav dose - so find those great numbers we all know you can do. You be good for your bean...

Hey Tess! Awesome cheffin' last night!, and a great party. You wanna get together today? ~~ Mannie
 
Re: 12/5 Tess AMPS~329 +2~291

Down at +2 so we may get a little good action today. :-D Paws crossed. I have a visiting bonsai instructor in town so I have to head out soon. I'll get ot what condos that I can. I think Dh is staying home, he will if she starts to go really low.

Mannie, yes, I'd like to hang. It's gray and rainy here. I was just gonna curl up in the comforter. got any ideas? -- Tess
 
Re: 12/5 Tess AMPS~329 +2~291

Sounds like a busy day - I hope it is a good time. Looks like Tess is looking for those lower numbers. :-D

Hey Tess - let's find a nice warm beach some where, build sand kitties, and have some laid back grillin' - a chillaxin' day... I'll come and get you guys - roadster is ready! ~~ Mannie
 
Re: 12/5 Tess AMPS~329 +2~291

Good luck with your dose increase Tessie!!!! Was that the one that the kitties had to pull her out of the ice hole? :lol: :lol: :lol:

Have fun today with the bonsai creativity!!! John always does a great job...maybe Tess will let him watch football :lol:
 
Re: 12/5 Tess AMPS~329 +2~291 +4~210

Still coming down but this is about her nadir, so I'm not looking for too much more. Off the the workshop, I don't know if I have to stay or not, but I have to be there to pay him.

sorry I didn't get to more condos, my wifi went out and it took an hour to get straight. I couldn't read my own writing on the password. :oops:

Marjorie, that incident was the Halloween Party and she was on .5u the. I was trying to post on your condo when the wifi went screwy, not time now bbl.
 
Re: 12/5 Tess AMPS~329 +2~291 +4~210 +6~223 +11~230

Ann....no worries, girl. I was doing condos and lost the connection and then had to get some stuff done around here plus watch my girl who was bombing and bouncing. Guess she read the condo this morning. HOpe you had a great workshop. Have a super evening..DH home now so we're gonna have some time together...YAY!!
 
Re: 12/5 Tess AMPS~329 +2~291 +4~210 +6~223 +11~230

wow - flat even and yellow. I wonder when this will break... :-D

Oh HAHA - I remember the other kitties pulling Tess out of the ice hole. :lol: :lol: yep- Halloween. what a party that was. :-D
 
Re: 12/5 Tess AMPS~329 PMPS~282

Hi Sous Chef Tess, and thanks for all the instruction in the kitchen yesterday. I learned a lot! I especially enjoyed helping to mix the ingredients for Chef Stu's Famous Catmint Parfaits.
Your friend,
Rusty (Apprentice, Kitchen Krew)
 
Re: 12/5 Tess AMPS~329 PMPS~282

Looks like Tess was flat yellow all morning, not sure why she bounced up but it's not too bad.

We had a nice workshop today, unexpected on my part though. There weren't enough students to cover the fee so I filled in. He's coming here on Tuesday for a private session. I am now way behind on getting the house cleaned up. ohmygod_smile

so it wasn't just me this morning! somehow I managed to get my wifi setting screwed up in the middle of it. I didn't think to check other websites. DUH!
 
Re: 12/5 Tess AMPS~329 PMPS~282

aren't you proud of me for ignoring the "private session" comment...


oops... :lol:
 
Re: 12/5 Tess AMPS~329 PMPS~282 +2~153

I think Tess is chasing Mannie down to the green floor. PJ party tonight?

Celi, no comment. :cool:
 
Re: 12/5 Tess AMPS~329 PMPS~282 +2~153 +3~86

Lordy it seems like a long time since I got to use :mrgreen: Fed her final dinner of 4% as she is pretty close to nadir.
 
Re: 12/5 Tess AMPS~329 PMPS~282 +2~153 +3~86

i hope you mean the kitties are off and sliding...

when did this become the innuendo condo??
 
Re: 12/5 Tess AMPS~329 PMPS~282 +2~153 +3~86

looks like Rocket, Mannie, Moonie, Mowgli and Tess have decided to have a pj party on us tonight! :lol:
 
Re: 12/5 Tess AMPS~329 PMPS~282 +2~153 +3~86 +4~74

ok - there are five or so kitties out there that are having such fun. what is up with that --- finally looked at the calendar - NEW MOON! arrgghhhhh!!!!!
 
Re: 12/5 Tess AMPS~329 PMPS~282 +2~153 +3~86 +4~74

And it's Moonie & Tess tied at 74!! I wanna sleep!! Could this cat please nadir already!! :lol: :lol: :lol:
Good day for tess-- I'm telling you--Lots of yellow in one cycle leads to blue-green within the next 2 cycles(especially In a bounce--oh we all know that!!)-Hey it's late & i'm braindead :roll: !
 
Re: 12/5 Tess AMPS~329 PMPS~282 +2~153 +3~86 +4~74 +4~43

surprise! I told you she liked this dose! Now to figure out what to feed. Back in 30.
 
Re: 12/5 Tess AMPS~329 PMPS~282 +2~153 +3~86 +4~74 +5~43

I figured it out, I'd snagged her pillow and she wanted it back! She had it as soon as I got Up! :lol:
 
Re: 12/5 Tess PMPS~282 +2~153 +3~86 +4~74 +5~43 +5.5~57

Decided on 8% Duck & Wild Rice (she hasn't had that in a looong time, yum!) for the 43. that brought her up to 57 and i fed a little 4%. Back at +6.
 
Re: 12/5 Tess PMPS~282 +2~153 +3~86 +4~74 +5~43 +5.5~57 +6~

oh boy. right you are - no more early nadir.... uh Tess? up girl up!

darn new moon!

Hope you are done soon....
 
Re: 12/5 Tess PMPS~282 ... +4~74 +5~43 +5.5~57 +6~52 +6.5~6

The one night I get to go to bed early!!!!! Holy cow...Tess is happy with this dose!! She's back to diving again!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top