Morning!
Yesterday’s post:
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/12-4-pookey-amps-224-6-188-pmps-250.296287/#post-3225775
We’re thinking about switching from SLGS to TR. I’m a little in the dark about how much wet to feed and when since he’s always been free fed. Pookey is 18 lbs.
I’ll do some research today and see if I can come up with a plan.
Have a great one! - Tim
Yesterday’s post:
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/12-4-pookey-amps-224-6-188-pmps-250.296287/#post-3225775
We’re thinking about switching from SLGS to TR. I’m a little in the dark about how much wet to feed and when since he’s always been free fed. Pookey is 18 lbs.
I’ll do some research today and see if I can come up with a plan.
Have a great one! - Tim
