Si am cat mom
Member Since 2019
Good morning/Afternoon/Evening,
I came home from work last night to check on him at 12:30 -after his 11PM snack (which did have some MC food since I panic easily and these numbers are new for us) his +5.5 (246). AMPS (230). I tried to get home at 7:15 am , so I would be giving his dose within the 15 min early/late window, but didn't get here until 7:25, so it was 30 mins late. Gave the reduced dose 0.75 (eyeballing it unfortunately..I'll read the caliper dosing instructions again). He didn't wake me up for lunch - which is strange- so we slept through his usually time but his +6 is (80) so I fed him lunch after. I'll check again at a few hours before his PMPS to see if I end up in the same range as yesterday...
We've never had greens for lunch before
I came home from work last night to check on him at 12:30 -after his 11PM snack (which did have some MC food since I panic easily and these numbers are new for us) his +5.5 (246). AMPS (230). I tried to get home at 7:15 am , so I would be giving his dose within the 15 min early/late window, but didn't get here until 7:25, so it was 30 mins late. Gave the reduced dose 0.75 (eyeballing it unfortunately..I'll read the caliper dosing instructions again). He didn't wake me up for lunch - which is strange- so we slept through his usually time but his +6 is (80) so I fed him lunch after. I'll check again at a few hours before his PMPS to see if I end up in the same range as yesterday...
We've never had greens for lunch before
