Valerie & Fred
Member Since 2023
11/28
So after Fred had a low AMPS number of 110 for the first time I wasn’t sure what to do.
Ended up holding food and shot an extra hour still was at 107 at that time. Decided to just feed and shoot but with a reduced dose of 4U and watch his numbers closely (his libre prescription is due for me to pick up in a few hours) so I’m spot checking at the moment.
what would be the correct way to do this if it happens again in the future? I know some people shoot low to stay low and I was trying read to figure out if that would be a thing I can do with Fred but I wasn’t positive so looking for anymore recommendations I can get for him
So after Fred had a low AMPS number of 110 for the first time I wasn’t sure what to do.
Ended up holding food and shot an extra hour still was at 107 at that time. Decided to just feed and shoot but with a reduced dose of 4U and watch his numbers closely (his libre prescription is due for me to pick up in a few hours) so I’m spot checking at the moment.
what would be the correct way to do this if it happens again in the future? I know some people shoot low to stay low and I was trying read to figure out if that would be a thing I can do with Fred but I wasn’t positive so looking for anymore recommendations I can get for him

Last edited:
