12/5 Binx AMPS 119

Briana + Binx

Member Since 2024
Last post

Happy Friday!!! 😊

I don't know why, but we had the most amazing run of numbers yesterday... full day in green with no lime or blue. The last time this happened was May!! I probably gave him a few too many carbs during the PM cycle and did a one time slightly reduced dose, as I had to be out for a bit and was worried throughout the night, but I'll still take this morning's PS too. Not holding my breathe, as I imagine the numbers won't hold consistently, but I'll take them for as long as he'll give them.

Hope everyone has a lovely start to the weekend! Almost time to relax!
 
What a lovely streak of green! 💚 I understand not getting your hopes up, but who knows? Maybe it's something he can surf towards more frequently.

Have a wonderful Friday, both of you.
 
Back
Top