12/4 Willow AMPS~377, +2~236, +4~147

Status
Not open for further replies.

Complick8d

Member Since 2009
Last post: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=31279

WCR: He went into a panic when he dropped from 377 to 236 this morning. I had gone back to sleep and he jumped up on my pillow and started meowing like he had never been fed. :? :roll: :lol: Then when he hit 147 at +4, he wouldn't leave his dish. :-| But now, I'm awake and he's back up in his usual spot in front of the computer. laptop_smiley pc_work I-)

Sienne, we did make a big increase from s1u to s1.5u based on previous data, but going from s1.5u to 1.5u this morning was like adding a drop or so... and any further increases or decreases (if necessary) will be done by adding or subtracting a drop.
 
((((Jordan)))) what a shock. I hope you can get some quality time with the rest of the critters tonight. Fly free, Bill. wings_cat
 
(((Jordan)))

I'm so sorry for your loss. This sounds so sudden and like such a shock. I hope you're hanging in and getting lots of snuggles and comfort from your crew.

Fly free Bill.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top