Zelda & Walter Member Since 2019 Dec 4, 2021 #1 https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/12-3-walter-amps-125-pmps-412.256211/
Bron and Sheba (GA) Member Since 2015 Dec 4, 2021 #3 I would get a+2 with the lower than normal Preshot.