? 12/4 Mitsos PMPS 99 Stall dose? URGENT!

I just saw your post. I'm sorry you didn't get a reply yet. It seems to be pretty busy around here today. Were you able to come up with any solutions?
 
When in doubt, I'm learning to hold back. I saw in your signature you're baby has gone to the hospital. That's nothing to shake off. A friend told me you have to do what feels right to you. That's sometimes the best we've got. I'm also learning I'd rather have higher than lower when it comes to hypo. But that's me
 
Back
Top