Karrie and Maverick
Member Since 2010
Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=31229
Recap:
AMPS: 101
+3: 95
+5: 92
PMPS: 90
+3: 63
+4: 61
+5: 59
+6: 63
+7.5: 74
Not as much sleep as I'd like last night. Not due to meowing but alarms. Husband is still sleeping but the alarm got me up for Maverick's insulin. And Dog needs heart meds in a half hour so I'm staying up. My mom and I are supposed to be doing some Christmas shopping today. We'll see what Maverick thinks about that
I think this is his 8th cycle on the reduced dose. So if he doesn't go low for a week on this dose and stays in normal range, we do another .25 reduction?
Recap:
AMPS: 101
+3: 95
+5: 92
PMPS: 90
+3: 63
+4: 61
+5: 59
+6: 63
+7.5: 74
Not as much sleep as I'd like last night. Not due to meowing but alarms. Husband is still sleeping but the alarm got me up for Maverick's insulin. And Dog needs heart meds in a half hour so I'm staying up. My mom and I are supposed to be doing some Christmas shopping today. We'll see what Maverick thinks about that
I think this is his 8th cycle on the reduced dose. So if he doesn't go low for a week on this dose and stays in normal range, we do another .25 reduction?