Fistuk & Shelly
Very Active Member
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-5-59-9-76-11-69-pmps-69.295961/#post-3222850
Hi all
Fistuk had another lime visit today, the second one on this dose, 2.25U, 19 cycles ago (10 days).
I'm keeping the rule of three times a drop on separate days unless it's under 40. Well, Fistuk diced to give me a qoan. 2.2 is 39.6 which is rounded to 40 - - shall I reduce or keep the dose?
@Wendy&Neko @tiffmaxee @Angela & Cleo
More updates later...



Hi all
Fistuk had another lime visit today, the second one on this dose, 2.25U, 19 cycles ago (10 days).
I'm keeping the rule of three times a drop on separate days unless it's under 40. Well, Fistuk diced to give me a qoan. 2.2 is 39.6 which is rounded to 40 - - shall I reduce or keep the dose?
@Wendy&Neko @tiffmaxee @Angela & Cleo
More updates later...


