12/4 Arnie AMPS 156

Status
Not open for further replies.
Arnie!!!
smiley-happy105.gif
 
Re: 12/4 Arnie PMPS 388

Ears are still looking great but this 388 don't!! Reduced dose to 4.25. It's GOT TO BE REBOUND!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top