12/31 mocha pmps 69 +5 84

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 12/31 mocha amps 419

Mocha had a good day yesterday--Hoping for you that 2010 will be a great year for Mocha and you guys--Happy & Healthy New Year--You are trying very hard--Good JOB!
 
Re: 12/31 mocha amps 419

Hoping Mocha will come back down to better numbers...
Happy New Year...all the very best to you and yours in 2010!
 
Re: 12/31 mocha amps 419

Here's hoping your girl will graduate LTS early in 2010. (Also wishing that for Angel and several others around here.) Doesn't it just drive you crazy that they can ping pong from so low to so high. I worry about how it makes their little bodies feel, but it probably doesn't have the effect we think it does. Have a great New Year, and Mocha - by now no one should have to tell you to get yourself down from there!
 
Re: 12/31 mocha amps 419 +3 330

well, at least she is out of the reds. Happy new year to all of you as well, and the same right back to you all, great numbers in 2010! Lynn, I also wonder how it makes their little bodies feel going up and down up and down. I suppose if you ask a human diabetic they would say it doesn't feel to good. She went btb with me and peter for the last three hours and now seems rested. Had a little snackus and is ready for whatever the day brings now!
 
Re: 12/31 mocha amps 419 +3 330 +7 120

nice drop for mocha today. She's eating some more Turkey and giblets right now. Seems happy enough.
 
Re: 12/31 mocha pmps 51, questions on dose??

Well we just checked mocha for her pmps and got a 51! What a shock. She hasn't ate yet and we aren't sure if we are supposed to feed her, or hold off and re test her? She is acting hungry.
 
Re: 12/31 mocha pmps 51 do we shoot??

I would wait 15 minutes (without feeding) and retest. It looks like she has rebound breaking now and I'd like to see how fast she is still dropping, or she has changed to a surf. Start shining up your BOS, though, because we won't be stalling for very long. ;)
 
Re: 12/31 mocha +12.25 69 do we shoot??

Ok, I would assume we would shoot this, but does she deserve a dose reduction for hitting 49, or should we hold her at 3.25?
 
Re: 12/31 mocha +12.25 69 a dose decrease?

yep, I would shoot this and get a +1 (are you home tonight? Forgot to ask...)

How about skinnying the dose instead of a full reduction? It is an earned reduction.
 
Re: 12/31 mocha +12.25 69 a dose decrease?

nice surf, so far. :) I wouldn't stop testing yet, though (not that you would).
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top