Cinnie Cole
Member Since 2019
He has a low AMPS, I am on SLGS.
The past few days he had high readings (mid 200s), nadirs in mid 100s) but today AMPS is 134. He is completely normal in all other aspects (pee, poop, negative ketones and urine glucose this am as well)
I would like to give him his normal 1.75 unit lantus shot.
I was planning on doing a curve today - should I postpone it (I don't want to postpone(?.
Thanks.
The past few days he had high readings (mid 200s), nadirs in mid 100s) but today AMPS is 134. He is completely normal in all other aspects (pee, poop, negative ketones and urine glucose this am as well)
I would like to give him his normal 1.75 unit lantus shot.
I was planning on doing a curve today - should I postpone it (I don't want to postpone(?.
Thanks.