Phoenix R.
Member Since 2023
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/12-13-mouse-pmps-104.284543/
Hello... I know I haven't posted in awhile as I think Mouse has been doing good on her current dose in .75 u. I do have a question that I'm hoping to get an answer to before her next shot which will be in about 2 hours. Mouse is on the TR protocol... Would it be ok to leave out some dry food as we will be gone all night and I don't think she's quite use to the automatic feeder ... Shell only eat from it on occasion.
Hello... I know I haven't posted in awhile as I think Mouse has been doing good on her current dose in .75 u. I do have a question that I'm hoping to get an answer to before her next shot which will be in about 2 hours. Mouse is on the TR protocol... Would it be ok to leave out some dry food as we will be gone all night and I don't think she's quite use to the automatic feeder ... Shell only eat from it on occasion.