12/30 Mel ~ AMPS 88 ~ dosecrease

Status
Not open for further replies.

Suzanne + Nemo (GA)

Member Since 2009
Didn't post yesterday amidst all the new MB mayhem, but the day before that I was told to look for a week's worth of greens to activate a decrease in dose. Since I had that going on, I decreased to .25.

Yesterday's AMPS was a 100 - now could I consider that a green if he gives me greens the rest of this week? Those borderline numbers - ack!

I have a vet appt. on Jan. 5 for his teefies to be looked at. He's doing great otherwise!

PM Update:
Mel gave me a 47 for a PMPS - yikes. Weird for him. Am I looking at a dosecrease to .1, or should I shoot the .25 and see what happens?
 
Re: 12/30 Mel ~ AMPS 88 ~ dosecrease - HELP (PMPS 47)

PM Update:
Mel gave me a 47 for a PMPS - yikes. Weird for him. Am I looking at a dosecrease to .1, or should I shoot the .25 and see what happens?
 
Re: 12/30 Mel ~ AMPS 88 ~ dosecrease - HELP (PMPS 47)

have u fed? how long can u stall? will u be around to monitor?
 
Re: 12/30 Mel ~ AMPS 88 ~ dosecrease - HELP (PMPS 47)

OK, he's now at 85. That's a relief, but I don't think he's feeling well overall. He keeps going to basement (which is quite cold) and I saw fresh vomit down there.

Thanks for checking in Ronnie.
 
Re: 12/30 Mel ~ AMPS 88 ~ dosecrease - HELP (PMPS 47)

I'm checking in with others on the dosing team. Have you shot tonight?
 
Re: 12/30 Mel ~ AMPS 88 ~ dosecrease - HELP (PMPS 47)

No shot yet. Might have overreacted to him being sick - he's fixated on a noise coming from basement - mouse or something. He sometimes vomits because he has mild CP.
 
Re: 12/30 Mel ~ AMPS 88 ~ dosecrease - HELP (PMPS 47)

We think you should take the dosecrease to 0.1 when you shoot. Congratulations! I hope Mel feels better soon, though.
 
Re: 12/30 Mel ~ AMPS 88 ~ dosecrease - HELP (PMPS 47)

Awesome! Congratulations on another dose reduction. Seeing good things here!
 
Re: 12/30 Mel ~ AMPS 88 ~ dosecrease - HELP (PMPS 47)

Woohoo! Ronnie, I blame you for asking for some excitement for Mel the other day! :P

He's eating some FF now after turning his nose up to his first dinner.

Thanks all.
 
Must not have refreshed my screen.
Congratulations on the dose crease! Hope he feels all better, soon.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top