Suzanne + Nemo (GA)
Member Since 2009
Didn't post yesterday amidst all the new MB mayhem, but the day before that I was told to look for a week's worth of greens to activate a decrease in dose. Since I had that going on, I decreased to .25.
Yesterday's AMPS was a 100 - now could I consider that a green if he gives me greens the rest of this week? Those borderline numbers - ack!
I have a vet appt. on Jan. 5 for his teefies to be looked at. He's doing great otherwise!
PM Update:
Mel gave me a 47 for a PMPS - yikes. Weird for him. Am I looking at a dosecrease to .1, or should I shoot the .25 and see what happens?
Yesterday's AMPS was a 100 - now could I consider that a green if he gives me greens the rest of this week? Those borderline numbers - ack!
I have a vet appt. on Jan. 5 for his teefies to be looked at. He's doing great otherwise!
PM Update:
Mel gave me a 47 for a PMPS - yikes. Weird for him. Am I looking at a dosecrease to .1, or should I shoot the .25 and see what happens?